CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Vendor Review
 11/435 Pine Ridge Road, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$350,000
Sold 10 April 2018
 3    2    1 
Excellent Agent

This was our first home sale and it was great to do it with Wayne. Thank you for getting it done so quickly. We can highly recommend!

Vendor Review
 67 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$483,000
Sold 19 March 2018
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

Wayne is very professional and easy to work with

Buyer Review
 67 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$483,000
Sold 19 March 2018
 3    1    2 
Very Helpful

Wayne sold us a house on the Northern end of the Gold Coast at Coombabah. He was very helpful and went out of his way to give us access to the property out of hours. Would definitely use him to sell our property in the future.

Buyer Review
 19/249 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$398,000
Sold 16 March 2018
 3    2    1 
Great Agent

Wayne was very helpful from the start an gave his time to answer many of my questions. I feel that he was honest and helpful in his advice and also at the negotiation period of the purchase. As I was overseas at the time of my settlement all went smoothly as we were both upfront with what needed to be done and I was very impressed with his service. I would be happy to use Wayne again and have also had this feedback from other people in his area.

Thanks David and Kathy

Thanks for a very easy transition

Vendor Review
 13 Morning Sun Court, Maudsland QLD 4210
$447,000
Sold 14 March 2018
 4    2    2 
Outstanding Communication all the way through the process

Wayne and Team showed a great level of engagement throughout the process, keeping us updated and well informed on both Market and potential Clients.
Always providing feedback after the open homes in a clear and transparent manner.

Would recommend him to anyone looking to Both Sell or Buy.

Vendor Review
 41 Annerley Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$600,000
Sold 01 March 2018
 3    2    1 
Sold and Settled in less than 6 weeks

Wayne is a great communicator, giving us updates and feed back. Which as interstate sellers was very important. He is always available and worked hard to market and show our property. Getting us a quick sale and settled in less than 6 weeks. Wayne has great knowledge of the area and the market. We would recommend Wayne to anyone wanting to buy or sell on the Gold Coast.

Buyer Review
 Unit 1 & 2 / 9 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay
$1,200,000
Sold 26 February 2018
 8    6    4 
Fantastic to deal with!

I found Wayne extremely helpful with regards to our recent property purchase. Wayne went out of his way to accommodate us and answer our many questions. I found him very approachable and honest and would definitely engage him again if we were seeking to buy / sell another property.
All in all a very hassle free and professional experience!
Mel Daly

Vendor Review
 1 and 2/9 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,200,000
Sold 26 February 2018
 8    6    4 
Very professional and efficient agent

Professional and efficient , was informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Wayne

Vendor Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Great Agent!!!!

Job well done, thanks Wayne, glad I worked with you as you have resorted faith in me RE agent on the GC.

From the time I met you until the time of settlement you the process was highly professional and I thank you.

Buyer Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Fantastic Agent

Wayne is an excellent real estate agent with great knowledge of the local area. Communication was always great.

Vendor Review
 18/75 Morala Avenue Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 25 January 2018
 2    2    1 
Thanks Wayne well done.

A pleasure to deal with , always pleasant and professional

Buyer Review
 40 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$530,000
Sold 22 January 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent !!

Wisdom Realty was fantastic to buy through! They were very helpful and always kept us informed of what was going on. They were also very helpful if we had any questions or needed to access the property. I would highly recommend Wisdom Realty for buying a property!

Vendor Review
 40 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$530,000
Sold 22 January 2018
 3    2    2 
Great and reliable service all round, Thanks Wayne.

Great and reliable service all round, Thanks Wayne.

Buyer Review
 34 The Estuary Coombabah QLD 4216
$540,000
Sold 15 December 2017
 4    2    2 
Achieve our goals !

Wayne has made it possible for us to achieve our goals in selling and buying, great job thank you.

We have the home now we can retire to when we are ready, thanks to Wayne and his company. We are excited to move forward to the next stage of our life's, thanks again Wayne for your hard work 
We are thrilled to bits.

Buyer Review
 129 Minnie St Southport QLD 4215
$578,000
Sold 12 December 2017
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

Even though I live in SA and Wayne was dealing with my mom, we both find Wayne being very helpful and looks after the buyer too not just the seller. He was very willing to help us in every step of the way and was always within reach by phone. Unlike some agents who just disappears after the contract is signed. I will highly recommend Wayne to everyone.

Vendor Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
THE BEST AGENT EVER

Wayne conducts himself with absolute integrity at all times and goes above and beyond always!

Buyer Review
 2/78 River Oak Drive, Helensvale QLD 4212
$339,000
Sold 07 December 2017
 3    1    1 
Great Agent to deal with

Wayne communicated very well throughout the purchase and assited with resolving a number of issues in a timely manner.

Buyer Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Easy to talk to and very responsive

Wayne has great knowledge of the market. He knows what you want and willing to go extra mile to help you to achieve it. I have no hesitation to recommend him.

Vendor Review
 65 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$566,000
Sold 28 November 2017
 4    2    2 
Great to work with !

Wayne was great to work with, very professional and helpful. He made the process very easy and he gets results.

Vendor Review
 6 Brett Avenue, Labrador QLD 4215
$605,000
Sold 27 November 2017
 3    1    2 
Wayne Oweis - Excellent agent in Runaway Bay

I am very pleased to recommend Wayne Oweis to anyone looking at selling a property in the Labrador and Runaway Bay area of the Gold Coast. Wayne is very knowledgeable with regard to the real estate market in this area.  
At our first meeting with him, my sister and I and my 100 year old mother, all felt very comfortable with him and his approach, which gave us the confidence to trust him with the sale of our family home.  
He is a softly spoken, and highly trustworthy gentleman, who conducted the sale of my mother's original home in a very diligent and efficient manner. He always kept us well informed of progress and acted courteously to our family at all times.
Al Haydock