CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Buyer Review
 39 Annerley Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Great Agent

Very helpful and informative. Felt very comfortable in emailing and asking questions. I never felt like I was a bother. Excellent communication and advice.

Vendor Review
 39 Annerley Ave Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Local agent, local knowledge!

With all the property he sells he should buy a boat! Get's the job done

Buyer Review
 16 Medika Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$520,000
Sold 04 May 2018
 3    1    3 
Easy to deal with

We bought a house through Wayne from Wisdom Realty and the whole process was straight forward and uncomplicated. Communication was good as he is very informative, helpful, and professional. If you're considering selling your house we would recommend giving Wayne a call.

Vendor Review
 16 Medika Street Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$520,000
Sold 04 May 2018
 3    1    3 
Impeccable knowledge in sales

Wayne sold our property the way we wanted, in less than three weeks! He was great to work with and has so much invaluable knowledge, not only in the market, but of the runaway bay area and inparticular the street itself where we sold. We have and will continue to highly recommend Wayne to all of our friends and family. We would not hesitate to use him again and most definitely no regrets in choosing Wisdom Realty. Can not express our gratitude for the way our sale was handled, thank you Wayne.

Vendor Review
 4 The Yardarm Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$990,000
Sold 01 May 2018
 4    3    2 
Good work. No problems

Satisfied outcome 

Will recommend

Buyer Review
 4 The Yardarm Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$990,000
Sold 01 May 2018
 4    3    2 
Hard working, good communication

We bought a home from Wayne In Runaway Bay. Wayne was good to deal with and was contactable seven days a week even public holidays, We would recommend Wayne as Real Estate Agent in Runaway Bay .

Vendor Review
 3 Drome Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$542,800
Sold 23 April 2018
 3    1    2 
Good Agent

Very good agent to go through very understanding and helpful I would recommend this agent to anyone that is going to sell there property

Buyer Review
 3 Drome Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$542,800
Sold 23 April 2018
 3    1    2 
BRILLIANT AGENT

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Always available when needed. Honest and real! Highly recommend Wayne to all buyers!!

Vendor Review
 11/435 Pine Ridge Road, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$350,000
Sold 10 April 2018
 3    2    1 
Excellent Agent

This was our first home sale and it was great to do it with Wayne. Thank you for getting it done so quickly. We can highly recommend!

Vendor Review
 67 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$483,000
Sold 19 March 2018
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

Wayne is very professional and easy to work with

Buyer Review
 67 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$483,000
Sold 19 March 2018
 3    1    2 
Very Helpful

Wayne sold us a house on the Northern end of the Gold Coast at Coombabah. He was very helpful and went out of his way to give us access to the property out of hours. Would definitely use him to sell our property in the future.

Buyer Review
 19/249 Bayview Street, Hollywell QLD 4216
$398,000
Sold 16 March 2018
 3    2    1 
Great Agent

Wayne was very helpful from the start an gave his time to answer many of my questions. I feel that he was honest and helpful in his advice and also at the negotiation period of the purchase. As I was overseas at the time of my settlement all went smoothly as we were both upfront with what needed to be done and I was very impressed with his service. I would be happy to use Wayne again and have also had this feedback from other people in his area.

Thanks David and Kathy

Thanks for a very easy transition

Vendor Review
 13 Morning Sun Court, Maudsland QLD 4210
$447,000
Sold 14 March 2018
 4    2    2 
Outstanding Communication all the way through the process

Wayne and Team showed a great level of engagement throughout the process, keeping us updated and well informed on both Market and potential Clients.
Always providing feedback after the open homes in a clear and transparent manner.

Would recommend him to anyone looking to Both Sell or Buy.

Vendor Review
 41 Annerley Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$600,000
Sold 01 March 2018
 3    2    1 
Sold and Settled in less than 6 weeks

Wayne is a great communicator, giving us updates and feed back. Which as interstate sellers was very important. He is always available and worked hard to market and show our property. Getting us a quick sale and settled in less than 6 weeks. Wayne has great knowledge of the area and the market. We would recommend Wayne to anyone wanting to buy or sell on the Gold Coast.

Buyer Review
 Unit 1 & 2 / 9 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay
$1,200,000
Sold 26 February 2018
 8    6    4 
Fantastic to deal with!

I found Wayne extremely helpful with regards to our recent property purchase. Wayne went out of his way to accommodate us and answer our many questions. I found him very approachable and honest and would definitely engage him again if we were seeking to buy / sell another property.
All in all a very hassle free and professional experience!
Mel Daly

Vendor Review
 1 and 2/9 Broadwater Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,200,000
Sold 26 February 2018
 8    6    4 
Very professional and efficient agent

Professional and efficient , was informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Wayne

Vendor Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Great Agent!!!!

Job well done, thanks Wayne, glad I worked with you as you have resorted faith in me RE agent on the GC.

From the time I met you until the time of settlement you the process was highly professional and I thank you.

Buyer Review
 9 Folkstone Place, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,290,000
Sold 16 February 2018
 5    3    4 
Fantastic Agent

Wayne is an excellent real estate agent with great knowledge of the local area. Communication was always great.

Vendor Review
 18/75 Morala Avenue Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$370,000
Sold 25 January 2018
 2    2    1 
Thanks Wayne well done.

A pleasure to deal with , always pleasant and professional

Buyer Review
 40 La Savina Drive, Coombabah QLD 4216
$530,000
Sold 22 January 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent !!

Wisdom Realty was fantastic to buy through! They were very helpful and always kept us informed of what was going on. They were also very helpful if we had any questions or needed to access the property. I would highly recommend Wisdom Realty for buying a property!