CLIENT REVIEWS
Sort by
Buyer Review
 28 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$480,000
Sold 19 September 2018
 4    2    2 
Fantastic Agent !!!

We would recommend both Wayne and Anna to anyone looking to purchase, sell or rent a property. They were very friendly, trustworthy and got the results.... they went the extra mile for us... Patrick and Veronica

Vendor Review
 28 Myola Court, Coombabah QLD 4216
$480,000
Sold 19 September 2018
 4    2    2 
Highly recommended agent !

Wayne did a fantastic job selling my house. Living out of Queensland i needed someone I could trust and who could ensure the property was presentable. 
Highly recommended!

Vendor Review
 10/131 Morala Avenue Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,285,000
Sold 10 September 2018
 4    3    3 
very helpful

very helpful in the sale process

Buyer Review
 11/264 Oxley Dr Coombabah QLD 4216
$402,000
Sold 06 September 2018
 3    2    2 
Obliging and knowledgeable agent

We can't thank Wayne enough for all of his support throughout the purchase of our new home. He has been extremely efficient and friendly throughout the process making us feel comfortable and confident throughout the sale. Highly recommended.

Vendor Review
 11/264 Oxley Dr Coombabah QLD 4216
$402,000
Sold 06 September 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent

Thanks Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process

Thanks Wayne for an easy sale & great communication throughout the process

Buyer Review
 458 Oxley Drive, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$950,000
Sold 08 August 2018
 5    3    3 
Great Agent !!

Wayne could not have been more helpful and professional especially given were were buying from interstate. He has good communication skills, extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we have experienced in previous real estate agents.

Vendor Review
 458 Oxley Dr Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$950,000
Sold 08 August 2018
 5    3    2 
Excellent Agent

Wayne was extremely helpful with advice for the preparation and presentation of our property to the market. His professional approach, experience and knowledge of this waterfront home, helped make the sale run smoothly.
We would not hesitate to recommend, and use Wisdom Realty again, as we like his friendly, hands on approch.

Vendor Review
 10 Zac Avenue, Coombabah QLD 4216
$505,000
Sold 18 July 2018
 3    2    2 
Great Agent!

Wayne, at all times, was diligent and he made a big effort to keep us in touch with what was happening with the sale. Wayne sold me the house and made my purchase flow easily, so I had automatically used Wayne to sell the house for me. I can completely recommend Wayne.

 
Vendor Review
 31/131 Morala Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,230,000
Sold 11 July 2018
 4    5    2 
Quiet Achiever
Knows the business,different approach to other agents.

Knows the business,different approach to other agents.
Puts up his own costs for presentation,got the job done.
Local agent,knows the area well,with success time and time again

Buyer Review
 31/131 Morala Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$1,230,000
Sold 11 July 2018
 4    5    2 
Excellent Agent

Wayne Oweis from Wisdom Realty is an industry professional who we found honest and helpful in all aspects of our purchase.

Buyer Review
 39 Annerley Avenue, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Great Agent

Very helpful and informative. Felt very comfortable in emailing and asking questions. I never felt like I was a bother. Excellent communication and advice.

Vendor Review
 39 Annerley Ave Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$613,500
Sold 04 July 2018
 4    2    3 
Local agent, local knowledge!

With all the property he sells he should buy a boat! Get's the job done

Buyer Review
 16 Medika Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$520,000
Sold 04 May 2018
 3    1    3 
Easy to deal with

We bought a house through Wayne from Wisdom Realty and the whole process was straight forward and uncomplicated. Communication was good as he is very informative, helpful, and professional. If you're considering selling your house we would recommend giving Wayne a call.

Vendor Review
 16 Medika Street Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$520,000
Sold 04 May 2018
 3    1    3 
Impeccable knowledge in sales

Wayne sold our property the way we wanted, in less than three weeks! He was great to work with and has so much invaluable knowledge, not only in the market, but of the runaway bay area and inparticular the street itself where we sold. We have and will continue to highly recommend Wayne to all of our friends and family. We would not hesitate to use him again and most definitely no regrets in choosing Wisdom Realty. Can not express our gratitude for the way our sale was handled, thank you Wayne.

Vendor Review
 4 The Yardarm Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$990,000
Sold 01 May 2018
 4    3    2 
Good work. No problems

Satisfied outcome 

Will recommend

Buyer Review
 4 The Yardarm Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$990,000
Sold 01 May 2018
 4    3    2 
Hard working, good communication

We bought a home from Wayne In Runaway Bay. Wayne was good to deal with and was contactable seven days a week even public holidays, We would recommend Wayne as Real Estate Agent in Runaway Bay .

Vendor Review
 3 Drome Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$542,800
Sold 23 April 2018
 3    1    2 
Good Agent

Very good agent to go through very understanding and helpful I would recommend this agent to anyone that is going to sell there property

Buyer Review
 3 Drome Street, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$542,800
Sold 23 April 2018
 3    1    2 
BRILLIANT AGENT

An absolute pleasure to deal with. Always available when needed. Honest and real! Highly recommend Wayne to all buyers!!

Vendor Review
 11/435 Pine Ridge Road, Runaway Bay QLD 4216
$350,000
Sold 10 April 2018
 3    2    1 
Excellent Agent

This was our first home sale and it was great to do it with Wayne. Thank you for getting it done so quickly. We can highly recommend!

Vendor Review
 67 Turana Street, Coombabah QLD 4216
$483,000
Sold 19 March 2018
 3    1    2 
Great Agent

Wayne is very professional and easy to work with